Email: Royal@Empowered-MKE.com | Call 414-803-2943  |  Follow Us facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bootcamp (Walker Point)


This class is taught by:

Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)

Royal's Bio

As a fitness junkie and an ISSA Certified Personal Trainer, Royal C Ramseur has a great passion for helping people achieve there fitness goals. He truly believes that HEALTH and FITNESS can make a happier lifestyle. Royal is currently training all age group, from high school athletes to the elderly, and every session he shows them how to feel, look and perform their best while achieving emotional, mental and physical wellness.

Royal holds an extensive background / knowledge in health & nutrition in collaboration with meal planning and weight loss techniques. He provides services such as weight loss, muscular endurance, athletic performance and much more.

The passion that Royal has for training, gives him the drive to get RESULTS and dedication from every client that he impacts.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Fri Jun 09 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Fri Jun 16 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Thu Jun 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Fri Jun 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Fri Jun 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Tue Jul 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Fri Jul 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Royal Ramseur (Head Trainer)